You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ BITCOIN JUST HIT OVER $6,000! WHAT ABOUT THE STEEM PRICE??

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

We certainly want to see STEEM Pump hard but I have a feeling we are going to see this FORK mania last longer than just the SegWit 2x split.

STEEM makes a ton of sense for sure.

I randomly got called for an IT contract and had lunch with the recruiters on Wednesday. The asked me why I want the job when I have all these other income streams coming in. I told them that ALL of the money from the contract would be going into crypto currencies.

I think this boom would have pulled back hard without these forks and ponzi scheme systems.

They are causing even conservative people to pass their better judgement for a chance to catch a huge crypto ride.

For better or for worse....... this rodeo isn't over

Keep Stackin!!!!!