✴️ BITCOIN JUST HIT OVER $6,000! WHAT ABOUT THE STEEM PRICE??

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)




Knowledge and Visualization is the key to success ~ Charles Fuchs.

Freaking Amazing, Bitcoin just hit over $6,000+ ... the charts and chit chat online are indicating that we will hit over $7000+ next month with the Bitcoin hard fork coming.🤑

It's time to celebrate as Bitcoins is breaking huge barriers and becoming more mainstream every single day from people like us who are spreading the news. 📰🗞

What about the price of Steem? You see, most of the alternative coins are not participating in this rally because most people are going into Bitcoin Instead. 🎉

They want that extra free coins from Bitcoin (Bitcoin Gold and the Segwit) that is happening in the next few weeks.🤑

No fear guys, as the price of Bitcoin rises... lots of money will be coming into the ALT Coins, I mean massive amounts of money coming in ALT'S in November.

So what do yo? Mannnnnn you know how I do it. Start Stackin as much Steem and ALT coins right now! They are on sale baby! 😎

What do you think Bitcoin is heading too? Are you buying Alternative coins? If so, which ones? Let's all start making that money.

Have an awesome weekend STACKERS! 💞





Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hello, @stackin! I like the way bitcoin is breaking new all time highs , now about $6,000. The time for steem is coming. Whoever is not investing/stacking steem now, will have regrets. I believe that we are going to have a STEEMY CHRISTMAS. My vision for the price of steem is $5 by the end of the March, 2018. There is a health project which I am working on to bring to the steem blockchain. The first phase will target tens of millions. Keep stacking!

@maryfavour for @redfishpillar.

Now that sounds amazing. Seems I've joined the party just in time. I'm looking forward to your project it sounds ambitiously promising.

I totally agree! Most of the ALTS are getting hit because they are all moving into Bitcoin because of the hardfork... after that done, they will all go into alts again :)

Most of the ALTS are getting hit because they are all moving into Bitcoin because of the hardfork... after that done, they will all go into alts again :)

Exactly! Give ALT coins 1 week after the bitcoin hardfork (25 +7 = 31). By early November ALTS will recover after investors would have got some free bitcoinglod (BTG) coins. Who does not like free money? I guess we all do.

@maryfavour for @redfishpillar.

This makes a lot of sense. They've all been hit hard for the most part lately!

GOING TO THE MOON!

BOOM!!

Keep on Stackin 10k + is coming early 2018!!!

Let’s make it by December 2017 😬

We certainly want to see STEEM Pump hard but I have a feeling we are going to see this FORK mania last longer than just the SegWit 2x split.

STEEM makes a ton of sense for sure.

I randomly got called for an IT contract and had lunch with the recruiters on Wednesday. The asked me why I want the job when I have all these other income streams coming in. I told them that ALL of the money from the contract would be going into crypto currencies.

I think this boom would have pulled back hard without these forks and ponzi scheme systems.

They are causing even conservative people to pass their better judgement for a chance to catch a huge crypto ride.

For better or for worse....... this rodeo isn't over

Keep Stackin!!!!!

Kinda wish I never bought alts with my bitcoins now but eh thats the way the market rolls, Ill have to buy more now to make up for all the losses lol

Receiving you loud and clear!

Surely the money for BTC is due to the Bitcoin Gold fork, and surely there will be a dump and move in a weeks' time.

5 days to load up Steem!

YES, Keep Stackin Crypto freaks hahaha

daaaamnnnn i don't have bitcoin, i just HODL some useless alts, i'm an idiot xD

Haha! Don't worry, they'll be back stronger than ever after the BTC forks! The wait's almost over and alt season is going to be tooo sweet

Facts right there 🙌🏼

Dude don't worry, those useless alts are about to EXPLODE!!!!!!!

I want to post this but can't stop watching that fucking GIF....gezusss........................................

.....still watching. Feel like I'm looking in the mirror!

ahahah this gif is impressive lol

I am worst, I have no bitcoins and no altcoins, nothing. 😅

I think is a good moment to buy altcoins, the most popular ones that are down because people is holding bitcoin. Sound very obvious to me ... as bitcoin could go down soon too.

I agree in that it could well hit $7000 - probably be a last rally just before the fork as those who hold back will not be able to resist the fomo lol
However, after the fork I reckon there will be a huge correction, perhaps fall back to $,4,750 or something like that, and then that will be the new ceiling and grow steady again for a while.
And then..boom!- watch those alts fly fly fly

Hmmm I’m thinking the same and lots of money will go in the alts 😀

wow, it's amazing news! Nothing can stop Bitcoin. Regarding Steem, I believe it will hit $4 in next 6 months.

Steem On!

What is going to drive STEEM to $4? Dreams or fantasies? Coins with value are trending upward and leveling off. STEEM is stagnant.

I can't afford to buy a BTC too rich for my blood. Though I will support STEEM long term and became a Witness to serve the community to make it stronger.

Please VOTE @yehey for Witness, go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote for yehey.

Follow me @Yehey,
Thank you.

Buy 0.1 BTC then..or 0.01 BTC.

@stackin, thanks for being the first person to break this news to me. I need to have a party overnight. I believe
steem will pick up, year ending

Agreed! 🙌🏼

Great Post!
I would be nice to see steemit move some. With the current issues the platform is having it seems it will be awhile for significant change.
Thanks for sharing and steem on :)

that's a great news.

All-in STEEM, after fork and SMT rollout, STEEM will start moon journey :)

Always a good time to buy STEEM ;-p

Wow all the alts are on sale 😂

for people who want to buy bitcoin they can just buy .01 bitcoin for $60 so small hands can still grab a piece of the action if they want to.

Hopefully SMT will revive the price of Steem.

Great project are currently being created by SMT, great news for Steem! 🤑

I heard big projects are currently being created :)

Can's wait....

REVIVE STEEM REVIVE!!!!!

Definitely at the end no one know in a certain way what will happen in the market, I remember this ''experts'' telling that Bitcoin was in a bubble when it was 2500$, and look it now hahahah

wow that is a high hit , its really a lost i think if one does not participate in purchasing either bitcoins or altcoins especially steem, i believe soon the price on it will increase! more value for steem.

💲I plan on getting into OmiseGo (OMG) and ZenCash (ZEN).

Wow that's crazy 6k it's a good achievement

Zencash had it's pump.

As long as Steem can stay above the $1 mark I think we're good, but hate to see how much it will drop if there is a big selloff of steem.

Limited knowledge here, but I'm keeping my fingers crossed that you are right!

I'm slowing starting to believe that Steem is too closely linked to USD. We all view these posts as earning USD and as such trade them as USD. We had the big jump after the SMT announcement and all that momentum just faded away, even with BTC climbing major mountains in the background.

TL;DR STEEM = USD

wasn't aware until seeing this, thx for the updates! keep stackin! 💸

$10k in a few months 😳

Hi @stackin I hope you're doing good. Thanks for early share regarding bitcoin. I was sleeping and my brother just told me that rate of bitcoin is crossing $6k and believe me my sleep is vanished. I must say that this price is not normal. It seems that in next 10 days price will go down(this is just my thoughts). Please keep sharing and Stay Blessed!

Spot on! I bought more today - a way to go still but I am catching you ;-))

Cheers

Dang it, friendly competition 😂😎

Friendly competition is always good!

With your following and upvotes though, I’ll never catch up unless I throw in another $30k or so. Tempting...

🙌 hands in air like you just don't care!

Hmm... It's tough to know when's the right time to move money from BTC to the alts. Don't want to miss those BTC gains even though an alt coin rally is surely coming.

Also, I just noticed that my steemit account muted you. This is weird cos I didn't unfollow or mute you, just so you know, should you check your stats. However, I noticed you just posted in a different feed but it wasn't showing up in mine so I went to investigate. I've fixed it now. I am following you again. 👍

Over 6k wow that is mental. Steem next big step is $100 :D

Funny. I just bought some BTC last night.. trying to figure out if I want to sit on it until the fork and get the free coins or do I want to buy STEEM and power up

It's good to have even a little bit of btc. I buy in $20 here and there and that adds up.

Thank you for your analysis... sounds right to me... only a matter of short time until we hit it too!

Just trying to accumulate all I can now 😬

I haven't seen u post up in a few days. Glad you're back! Bitcoins gone thru some crazy gains like some of the girls I went to high school with :)

I was focused on my other alts for a week but I’m back 😂😎💯

Great Post!
I would be nice to see steemit move some. With the current issues the platform is having it seems it will be awhile for significant change.
Thanks for sharing and steem on :)

Exciting times ahead! Just keep @stackin. lol

Thanks man! Great opportunity!

Gramercy! I am sure very good sharing. I'm starting to read it now. I wish you continued success. I will continue to follow you. Take care of yourself, my dear friend.

Thank you for the fantastic post..

you are a good writer.. I am sure very good sharing. I'm starting to read it now. I wish you continued success. I will continue to follow you. Take care of yourself, my dear friend.

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I don't feel cryptocurrency gonna last any longer despite the huge rise of value against USD.

Do you own any? 🤔

I personally have Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Waves, Golem, Bytecoin, Fantomcoin, Aeon and Electroneum.

what? Thats fantastic!!!

Very nice

Bitcoin hit $6000 but this makes me jealous and sad because i don't own any Bitcoin

10k by year end?

This post has received a 5.87 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @stackin. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

after 26th may be steem will rise again ;)

There are 2 pages
Pages