You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ IF YOU WANT TO BE SUCCESSFUL ON STEEMIT, YOU CAN'T GIVE UP!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

i absolutely love steemit :) I mostly make stuff on my blog, which means that it automatically takes a bit longer than it normally does. At least a few hours for sure. Sometimes posts goes unseen (quite often indeed), but sometimes they recieve a larger income. Honestly, for me it's not that much about the income. I want to share my ideas, and have a great discussion with people, so i want people to join :)

Right now i just wish i bought more steem for steempower, when it was cheap. That way i could help newcomers better ^^

Have a great day people

Sort:  

You have a great attitude @emilclaudell! You will do well on here and people like you make Steemit awesome!

Thanks a ton man, you too! Looking forward to really getting more into it. Think i'll spend tomorrow making a video for DTube ^^

Hope you're doing well :)