You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ IF YOU WANT TO BE SUCCESSFUL ON STEEMIT, YOU CAN'T GIVE UP!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

I completely agree . Im in full time education myself and because of that I can't get any financial aid from the government. I have to work over 20 hours on the weekend and travel 4 hours each day to go to college. I only get the minimum wage and all of it goes towards sustaining myself and paying for rent. Steemit has allowed me to invest into more photography equipment and buying good books for college which I couldn't afford. With the introduction of zappl , sharing content has never been easier. Although not all of my posts do well and I do have some lazy ones because of my hectic lifestyle , I am still grateful a place like steemit exists. There are so many interesting people on here and I can learn new things every day. Steemit has been so much better than Facebook or Instagram which make you earn nothing even when you invest all your time on them. Naturally for anything you just have to have some patience in order to get somewhere. Great post , upvoted ^_^

Sort:  

This is the best comment I read all day, if everyone "see's" it like you... they can really understand what cryptocurrencies and blockchian will do for out future. Thanks for coming by @eriluks!

Do not forget to mention no ads on steemit. Huge plus. It is fun watching and rooting for others like myself who is trying to earn more on this platform. It helps to know that I am not alone. Good luck with the time you get to spend on steemit and may you earn tons of rewards.