You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ DO YOU THINK STEEM CAN REACH $100? ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

YUP.

I used to use @kevinwong's prediction of $10 by 2020 as my "goal price." I figured if that happened, I could earn good money and by then I would have a comfortable income.

Now it reached $8 in January 2018 and I'm like, whoa! I didn't expect to be stackin' that cash so quick!

all aboard the steem train, it's leaving for the moon now~

Sort:  

I believe that mid year, things will be Lambo status for this community. Wishing every all the success :)

preparing for lambo status

lambo status incoming

haha

haha ... yes! one for every girl and boy :D

A pink lambo lol


This is more like it :)

Lamborghini is going to be having an amazing time. I'm investing in Lamborghini shares. It seems to be the car of choice for Crypto-millionaires!

Sounds interesting :) I think is a crypto lingo tho

Preach!! :-)

First you have to visualize it ... :) Steem on!

A very pleasant surprise indeed @heymattsokol - and what's so awesome is you can build your position by blogging and interacting... I'll tell you, I can't really pay for crypto out of pocket right now, but I'm so stoked that I get a chance to earn it!

I feel a little bad for my steem homies who have moved on, but I've got their backs if they want to make a return here.

Many thought $10 Steem was nutty, I’m about to say $100 Steem is possible by 2020! 💪🏼🙌🏼🤑

Yes and it making the whole word in between a month i make up to 7$ and i was like wow am very very happy and great ful steemit ,nice post bro,thanks for sharing,,you can also comment and upvote @horlly posts