You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ DO YOU THINK STEEM CAN REACH $100? ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

I am hearing the $100 number thrown around more and more - albeit on this platform, which is maybe a bit biased... 😀

But I agree it's possible.

The timeframe I am not so sure - but with lots to come out in 2018 it's going to be an interesting year

Either way I'm not selling and will continue to power up

Cheers

Sort:  

My mistake, I should of said $200 😂🤣. Let’s start STACKIN that steem 🤑

I'll go with $200 - that would be insane - and I guess EOS and BTS and others would also be through the roof

I'd be on the beach. Or the slopes. Or in the bar. Or all three

I definitely wouldn't be at work...

Cheers

I'm loving EOS under $10! I have lots invested in that too :)