You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ HUGE ANNOUNCEMENT: FREE BYTEBALL AIRDROP FOR STEEM USERS! 🎉

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the heads up, I finally claimed mine! Wow this is sick, Thank You Byteball distribution fund!

Screen Shot 2018-07-18 at 6.04.32 PM.png

@honusurf Official Public Byteball Address:
6ZYH3DR6F3ZXZOMBSSDDSUVESOV3Z2LV

Sort:  

how do i join you in that app
@honusurf

Reply with your Byteball address and I will send you free bytes to get started and then you will be in my network. If you have any questions let me know.

I've tried to get in with your link .. but no first payment for me .. he said I have signed up, but I have not register it .. I did not register register .. please help me join you.

I can not join my reputation still 25