✴️ HUGE ANNOUNCEMENT: FREE BYTEBALL AIRDROP FOR STEEM USERS! πŸŽ‰

in #charlesfuchs β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

"Start becoming a leader by providing more value than others." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKER...


If you haven't heard about the "Byteball Airdrop" news for steem users from a few hours ago, you might be living under a rock. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

I got over $180 worth of Byteball just for registering. 😱

I'm going to help "fund my followers" open their free Byteball accounts (people will get a small referral using their wallet links).Β 

However, I'm going to be giving away all my "Byteball" referrals tokens that I receive to my peeps for free... just because I'm cool like that jk lol. 😎

The rewards that you get from "Byteball" will be based on your reputation score... so far I received tons of free tokens from the drop. πŸ€‘

Some people may say it's unfair how they are doing the airdrops based on your reputation score but it's a great idea to me as people with a have a higher reputation tend to be more active on theSsteem platform.

Here are the current "Byteball" rewards:

Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

I think what "Byteball" did with this airdrop is awesome... this is a great example how powerful the Steemit community can be in the "Cryptocurrency" Space.

If you already have a Byteball Wallet, no biggie! I will still send you some free tokens! Just list your wallet address below...

It's not going to be that much tokens but I always believed in life that if you start helping others by giving, they will also start doing the same thing.

Keep On STACKIN! πŸ’ž

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to fellow Steemians!




Sort: Β 
There are 2 pages
Pages

Mahalo @stackin!

6ZYH3DR6F3ZXZOMBSSDDSUVESOV3Z2LV

Coins sent :)

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank You I received them. I am still waiting for the bot to respond, I left it running all night but nothing yet, so I will try again, but not working! Instead of a bot maybe use the steem blockchain, or something fast?
Screen Shot 2018-07-13 at 7.10.51 AM.png

Also I tried it on my Iphone X and the chat button is not clickable!

Bot seems to work again!

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thanks for the heads up, I finally claimed mine! Wow this is sick, Thank You Byteball distribution fund!

Screen Shot 2018-07-18 at 6.04.32 PM.png

@honusurf Official Public Byteball Address:
6ZYH3DR6F3ZXZOMBSSDDSUVESOV3Z2LV

how do i join you in that app
@honusurf

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Reply with your Byteball address and I will send you free bytes to get started and then you will be in my network. If you have any questions let me know.

I can not join my reputation still 25

Let me send you more tokens and try again :)

0JUOSUMX2LDBMQMR4RRDQ3YUKJB5BXP44

this is my address if you want to send

help me to join you

Hello friend πŸ˜€
byteball:23POEZWZUJQ3H2QLEDVPKHDZYWVQAT75

Thanks for spreading the word, champ.
Good to see you helping out those in need ;-)

Apppreshhh @punqtured! What you guys are doing at "ByteBall" for Steemit is awesome!

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thanks @stackin!

NYU5XSDGUZPEDXQHVNOPGQEI4RGU6DFC

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Its not much but I sent some free :)

Hello, my address is:

PQPXKBHOR5U7VEYPWW7676NAFYP64VPZ

The chat message hasn't arrived yet.

They have tons of people, it will show up in about an hour :)

Okay, thanks.

Thanks @stackin!

GCZW3KVLP7JBDNRYR6BZDBOGWH2OK6VS

Coins Sent, you can now register :)

Done, Mahalo!
Screen Shot 2018-07-18 at 6.41.55 PM.png
Byteball address:
GCZW3KVLP7JBDNRYR6BZDBOGWH2OK6VS

I've tried the donwlowd app but I have not understood, how the way it is

Yoyo make me part of the club....lol
TEHWVBYGGXFT47EWP5TH7FGCIMOQH4M6

HAHA, I sent some tokens :)

Haha thanks man!!!

Awesome article. Would appreciate if you would donate me a few bytes.... Here's my address....

2HFEIXC2WY2XKW4BNTZ3WN6XEEKBTBEB

Thanks ahead. πŸ‘

sent :)

Oooohhh that is awesome I just downloaded it now after reading your post

If you can have me as a referral MDVXZR7VQKMS2EZIHAYBI27DXM7OT744

I got you bossman :)

much obliged man!

Awesome post. I already have a wallet 7J7SHFU3EBB6KE4B425QC5RAZABGKPBU and the registration fee but can't get the bot to work for me. I guess its really gonna be backed up now... ha ha ha!

You’ll get a bot response in like an hour, I just waited and it popped up. I’ll send ya some for free also πŸ˜‚

Cool... thanks for the info!

Looking forward to this.. This airdrop, if planned for advertisement, is working since I went from not knowing anything to reading so much about it.
Here is my address:
WRYB3LHH4R67IP2VOMWAMNZMHJOBQ23U
Someone please send me the 0.0006 GB as referral!

I got ya, sent ya some tokens :)

Thanks :) So how do you plan to get reminded about the 50% that will be locked up for a year?

It’s located in your wallet as a smart contract πŸ˜€

I am yet to get a response from the bot! is everyone facing similar problems?

my wallet

WO3STUNPYP37HQEIWRL3GIMJRQY2YKZ4

I got you :)

Awesome! I have just installed the wallet, would love it if you would send me the little bit of Byteballs that I need for registering further!
My address: YPAUMW26BMZF5TVY5VM72FMFVEHFRMYM
Thanks a lot!

You should be able to now... u can follow the steps here :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

Awesome, thanks a lot!! I'll pay it forward!

I'm still very new to steemit, what is the best way to get your score over 30?

I dont know what it is yet. Haaaaa. I get so confused about all this stuffs! But i posted my adress Mr. Fuchs :)

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

No biggie! You're in vegas right? Lets have a steemit meet up in a few weeks. I'll get a few steemians to come to the strip for a few drinks haha.

Here is more info on how to set it up :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

Sure. Well chat soon. Not a big drinker but I am down to meet fellow steemiains. Especially those who are as inspiring as you

Posted using Partiko Android

Great, thanks for this.
My wallet : WDFNIG5IMFVJSL26D5IT5HJYD7JUZTIK

Sent the coins, now you can talk to the bot to get the coins :)

And what do with coin?

Screenshot_2018-07-13-10-33-49-1.png

Read step 4 at the top to get your tokens :-)

Thanks for the heads up!!!

yeahhhhh buddy!

RRY2EIQ72SZRYTXLYOXM6CVZ2W7WZJ4T

Sent some bytes :)

Put me in coach!

OMPMNA6VL7C56P2WYKRQEEIAIMP7N24N

I got ya, sent :)

Couldn't get the bit to reply to me last night. I'll try again today!

Thanks
Just set it up and off to check out your links

BISBBR5QJJFTHSPIANVY5D5JE2MXBDZI

Awesome, just sent you some Byteball :)

thank you

NJ5BEEO5T4XZYBDSC3TCA3NMON6IW7XT

I got you, sent some coins :)

Thanks!

That airdrop is awesome, if you have a good rep score its even more awesome, thanks for telling us about it, I can't believe i got 80 dollars in coins for doing nothing!

byteball:ZSNH2O7Y7HZCHWB4BA6WUYXGQWWGS3VF
This is my byteball address ,i would love to be part of your community and help you yo spread the word

Sent the byteball for ya :)

Thanks charlesfuchs for this. You are doing really great n this is the reason we love u the most 😊😊
I just download it πŸ˜‰
this is my byteball address
525Q6ODQ43GRPJHN52J26VPBLF74IFBX

No problem! I have lots and only sending a few now but will send more later :)

Sure bro πŸ˜‰ keep stackin'

byteball:OQD2WAX42QATBPL7TIGCGUFRRMKISLWX

attestant bot seems to be working again!

Enjoy your coins :)

boom! 7ZE4NDMTWXQH5JIWZS6OHRCKOCTX4VRI

Yes Sir haha

You are a great person, always thinking of others

I try at times πŸ˜‚

This a great opportunity to meet this project in a better way and now even more, when there is an association with steemit

My Byteball address: BN4LUW2NF2GDCWGFTFBJWPPTJSAAY5DN

Thanks!! I follow you friend @stackin

Set ya some bytes :)

Thanks so much, great iniciative friend!!

EG5HMT6E4D2H4VSH3IRRFWL2IULZXRH Thank you

You sure thats the address, its invalid :)

ODZSBIEN3Z3GML2MVS4MOKGXMWTQNHDZ

Got ya :)

thank you good sir

Good stuff man!
my address: GSMFCQWDYOTWGYWS6FOTGCTGSN77DX5F

Thanks boss, sent a few tokens :)

Holy Mother, that was fast :O

I got quick fingers haha

Nice more free stuff! Ok got the wallet, need that byteball to register, adress: HFQVGJR2OEIMRGC6RES34NUE4UK4AQF6

Ok, it seems i got it without you sending it... i think... kinda confused xD but i registered my steemit username so everything is ok :)

Sent ya some tokens, all you have to do now is set it up :) .... here is more info:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

Here I leave the address of my wallet

0QPKI2P5GXP2R2QJWKOCIDTFWNS3GE3TW

Awesome, sent ya some tokens :)

Oh god, I feel like a hollow head. I sent you a code that was not my friend for that reason I did not get your gift.
Here is the real code:

KKRQGI473SWP2RVZAF4NPDAKQEWHGDRN

Pardon my ignorance

Here's my wallet address
7WWVP65ZA6FO2QZSWFPMS777C6E6VH7G

Sent :)

Thanks I received.

Thank you for this gesture, very grateful! This is my wallet

KOSLREOFONCZDCC5YFBL2HOIC72TTSPO

Sent @omarbalzar :)

that was very fast, thank you very much friend. It really is a tremendous gesture

I'm trying to understand the byte, is it a cryptocurrency? How much are the 500 bytes that you sent me friend?

Thanks @stackin for sharing this, upvoted and resteemed! My addy: IV4TRSR7BWQTGHD4V4O63DCSJ453BDGK

Sent some coins :)

Wow, that was quick! Thanks!

byteball:NS7V6ENRFBVRFWNBSBDTT4MDVUXV2UEZ

tokens sent :)

Seems fantastic if true!

6ZYYR6ELKP7W2G7UPHZTAYSPFB73LHE2

Just sent ya some tokens :)

fantastic, thanks! ( also if steem bot on byteball does not work eheh )

They are just backed up, it may take an hour to respond lol

Thanks friend!

Just sent ya the tokens, now u just have to set up the bot :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

Thank you but I never received anything :(

The thing was stuck, just sent haha :)

Grazie amico bello!

just sent you little more to cover your attestant fee!

Thank you ever so much! For some reason they always take a while to show up. I’m still trying to get the hang of it☺️

i guess bot is not interested in me not replying me 🀣🀣 wait for me ok bot is busy in sleeping 🀣🀣

I signed up this morning, after coming back an hour later it replied :)

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

finally :p should i send here address or not :p

Oh Great! Thanks for the information and I will register to win some tokens :D

Once u get your wallet address, sent it to me so i can send u some tokens to talk to the bot to get your free airdrop :)

This is my ID would be great that you could also help me! Thanks for the information @stackin

PGILII2RGTJASLR6SEEKJC4OMLEHQT7Y

Awesome, tokens sent. Just make sure you talk to the bot to claim your tokens :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

Hello!

byteball:34BX2HFOQUA5NQDJBIF2EIVFTOOS2ROS

Tokens sent, you can now register and get your tokens after talking to the bot :)

Thanks dear!

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

byteball:SGPXUXZYUNFPKTDAORCB6OGXF2L37GWY

Thanks for the info.i am so glad to hear about this now

No problem! just sent you some free tokens :)

I'm in the club @stackin !
BJ4GQSQHWP46SSSQANBKYZKDGAUS3SCX

Welcome to the club! send you some tokens so you can claim your other tokens with the bit and register :)

Hi thanks for the info and your offer to get us going. Here is my wallet address.
EVHYNHL2UK6Y3FORKIPISZ5XUWOQXZPM

I got you, sent some tokens :)

Thank you very much :)

Hey there - thanks so much for this - here’s my address....
IZSBWHFPYOMEA2LRJVSXH6ALWBETP7UC

Anytime, tokens sent. Now you just have to talk to the bot and register to get more tokens :)

Got it - appreciate you!
Now just waiting on the bot to respond... πŸ˜‰

Sup mate, I still don't understand that much about this, I need some bytes in order to activate my account? here is my wallet 6DIS55IUXORE2ZTKYFDCURSI6OYZMVI4

Sent you some more, enjoy!

hey man, thanks a lot! I;d like to read more about. Do you know where I can read more about this post? Also if its a discord channel to talk about this, I could translate this post to Spanish to get more people in it.

That post is the main one from byteball. I'm not sure about other places yet but they will pop up soon. Doing it in Spanish might be a good idea :)

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

@fivefiveeleven Hey, do you still need the funds? I can send and explain how to do the thing

Hey @lapinus I just did, I'm sure someone sent me a couple of tokens to activate, thanks mate :)

Hit me up 6CMNL4ABDRFWBKLMY3J55IZV3TNJ34G3

I got you, now you can register with the bot and get your tokens :)

Hello!

byteball:7ISWGMY2ZTI6EYFMWJ4YBSPU7GJKVFFT

Tokens sent, just now register with the bot to all your other tokens :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

There are 2 pages
Pages