You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ BUYING MORE STEEM... OR SELL EVERYTHING AND GET OUT OF DODGE? πŸ€‘πŸ˜Ž

in #charlesfuchs β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

Well, I'm not buying yet.

It's a little that I'm waiting on the sidelines for a better price, as I think it will go lower. I think it could easily base in the $1000-1200 range.

But, the truth is, if I could buy in small amounts each day, I would be buying already. But, thanks to Coinbase mistakenly locking my account and asking me for ID they already have, my bank shutting down my account because I tried to setup a wire into BTS, and the premiums and hassle of Local Bitcoins...I really can't buy. Kraken and Gemini have been "verifying" me for over 2 months.

I'll probably have to pick a price later and just dump in what I have to invest at once, since it's becoming impossible to get money in.

Sort: Β 

Kinda funny you said that, had some issues with coinbase also with couple of transactions. Coinbase is easy to use/manage and I like them but they are "gouging" everything with there ridiculous fees lol.