You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ IF YOU WANT TO BE SUCCESSFUL ON STEEMIT, YOU CAN'T GIVE UP!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

I remember when I first signed up for Steemit, I was very excited that people can get paid for posting! It was like a dream come true because for many years because I was looking for websites like Steemit to come along.

Guess am not alone, remember the times I struggled with captcha codes, claiming of satoshis, use of clixsense and the never end of app survey just to earn cents.

Although am not earning much and there are days are still get nothing but am really grateful so far.

Steemit truly an unrealistic concept, feels like a dream to me even till now.

Those who quite along the line, will login one day and start regretting if only they stayed longer amd trust the system

Sort:  

You have a great way of looking at this, you will just do fine. Have fun and make friends on here is the best gift of all, the SBD that we get don't hurt at all :)