You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ DO YOU THINK STEEM CAN REACH $100? ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

You're kinda right, a lot of the lower-level financial advisers I know are either desperately scratching and clawing for more victims - i mean - clients - or their cars don't reflect any sort of major financial success. (Not that I care about what they're rolling in, but a nice set of wheels gets me more confident in their validity, no offense)

(One of em told me last March - you just can't go around making currencies - I doubt he's even smart enough to regret those words)

The crazy evaluations many of these crypto's currently have is just plain insane with no "use" case at all yet but Steem already has a "use" case.

YES! This needs to be trumpeted everywhere. So many useless & speculative cryptos right now.

Finally made a steem promotion gif, I feel like I need to slow down on the crazy drawings and get a little more focused in 2018.

Go for it!

Sort:  

You are one of the most funniest peeps on Steemit! It’s time to go 100x 🤑