You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ STEEM PRICE "FLASH CRASHED" TO .04 CENTS ON BINANCE! WTH! 🤔 😳

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

Ned has sold a huge amount 19days ago. and there's been similar action on other big/founders account. Plus the change of direction may explain the lack of trust. My account is now $10 lower value than it was 3 weeks ago, even though I keep receiving bits of steem and steempower... my account is tiny so it's nearly 15% fall for my account. brutal. I wish I could buy a big amount now :P

Sort:  

You be able too soon enough, the bear market isn’t over yet but we’re close 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really don't understand why people talk about this bear market...we were in a crazy bull market where almost all projects were overevaluated and there were ICO's daily with no value but people investing a lot of money.
I don't see this as a bear market but as projects achieving it true value most like the dot com bubble. Most projects will die, some will remain alive and be a good investment. I think the market will still go lower.

Agreed

Posted using Partiko iOS