You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ NOT A MINNOW YET (500 STEEM POWER)? WHAT IS YOUR EXCUSE?

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

Someone should go read my last post on the Dunning Kruger effect haha..

That's entirely true!! A good bunch of peps around here should READ your Dunning Kruger effect post.

I certainly did it yesterday, but at the time I was already too fried galloping through the steem blockchain all night long as to be able to drop any fairly coherent or extravagant comment. Hahahaha

I even have pending a handful of due replies to the comments that you and others have left in my recent posts. I'll do that asap after I catch a peaceful and well deserved sleep time. ;)

As for the rest of your message here for the pimps, I guess I'm gonna round out the impeachment with this video next. };)

Sort:  

C class! Keep walking! Yep I don't miss being surrounded by that mentality at all..

Buenas noches mi pana.. La amabilidad es gratis pero si estoy enojado soy libre de ser un cabrón 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Buenas noches mi pana.. La amabilidad es gratis pero si estoy enojado soy libre de ser un cabrón 😎

Jajaja exacto! ese ha de ser siempre el espíritu y la actitud adecuada en todo momento. ✊