✴️ DID YOU VOTE FOR STEEM ON NETCOINS YET? WE NEED YOUR HELP NOW! ✅ ✅ ✅

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


I'm going to make this simple as possible, we (the community) need you to take action and vote for STEEM on Netcoins! 

Tons of Whales, Orcas, Dolphins, Minnows and Red Fish have been voting all day to get Steem listed. You may have already seen some of these messages today but if you didn't take action yet, let's get it done! 💯

It just takes one minute to do and you can vote every 24 hours. Currently Steem is in 3rd place (should be #1 by now); right behind PAC Coin and Verge which are both SHIT COINS! 💩 🤣

VOTE HERE: Netcoins Coin Listing Contest


How easy was that! Pretty damn easy huh? It takes 1 minute to get your vote in and everyone that submits a nomination will also have a chance to win a crypto bundle worth $200 USD from Netcoins! 💰

I appreciate all of you for doing this! Steem has one of the best "Crypto' Communities in existence and with your help, we can make it even better! 

Keep on STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Sort:  

We should have way more votes for steem, where are all the steemers??

There coming, there were over 2500+ votes and we have 3 more days left 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ya steem should win easy! I’ve got multiple email address 🤫

I voted both yesterday and today, let's win this thing! 🤗

We got this! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Charles @stackin I Voted just to Keep you Happy...............

You the man! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Done. Voted Steem.

Boom! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

200 dollars on netcoin is all about great news, go on dude!

Let's get it :)

Okay, I signed up and did it. Thanks for this post

That’s what I’m talkin about! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are right it was that easy

Posted using Partiko iOS

We also have 3 more days vote and one can vote every 24 hours. 🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Done today.I will vote again tomorrow.

Screenshot_2018-10-17-13-02-00.png

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

i voted it thrice sir, hope everyone do the same, it's for us anyway

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s what I’m talking about! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

I voted :

2018-10-17_090737.jpg

We’ll be over 3000 by tomorrow easy! 💁🏼‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just I vote

20181017_145936_rmscr.jpg

And my dtube vlog post
https://steemit.com/steem/@mamun123456/47jqvrro

Boom! Remember we can vote 2 more times in two more days 🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will do my thid vote in 4 hrs. Come on steemers we are with 60000 so let us use the power and show the world that steem is a force on its own!

That’s right! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Whole community is united that's what make steem blockchain the best voted from my side time to take it to the no 1

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted let's hope we finish first.

I have voted, I hope my vote counts

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.221 which ranks you at #231 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 230).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 256 contributions, your post is ranked at #14.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS