You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WHY YOUR VOTING POWER IS IMPORTANT ON STEEMIT?

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Damn bro, you remember? That was my Youtube grind back then. I remember talking about bitcoin also, didn't know it was going to be be this big! Following you back bossman!

Sort:  

Yeah man, I was always looking for a way to get out of the 9 to 5 back then, and you were one of the guys providing all the info. Back in 2011 I ended up not doing my own research and listening to too many GoldBugs about how Bitcoin was a pyramid scheme. It wasn't until 2 years later when I finally did my own research and made my own investments. Still made nice profits... but couldn't imagine getting in at $10 btc levels. Thanks for the follow man, I'll keep checkin out the content!

Thats awesome, that was so long ago. lol

Hit me up anytime bossman :)

Long lost BFF's reunited on Steemit ..... that could be a post ..... Lol!!

Good one hahaha