✴️ TOKENPAY ICO: WHY I INVESTED HEAVILY IN A NEW UPCOMING PRIVACY CRYPTOCURRENCY!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

What's up STACKERS! Yes, I said it... This is Bitcoin on Steroids!

The last few days, I spent a little more time hearing about TokenPay on Social Media and the news about TokenPay is going Viral.

I wrote an a post last week explaining why TokenPay can be a very good opportunity for investors to get involved in and it's been blownin' up since then. You can read it here: Brand New ICO: TokenPay...Bitcoin on Steriods?!

This thing looks like a very solid ICO Investment. (my opinion, not financial advice, do you own research and make your own decision) I currently have over tens of thousands of these tokens (including the nice little referral program they still are offering for inviting your friends) 💰

In the last few days TokenPay sold over 8,164,694 ($15,338,070 Million) so far in the ICO in a week and only will have a supply of 12.5 Million! Can you say that this ICO is HOT and it will sell out fast! 

Why has there been a huge buzz about TokenPay? You see, in 2018... it will be the year of "Privacy Tokens". With new laws, regulations, and many other things... privacy coins will be huge for Crypto!

Take a look at a few "Privacy Coins" such as Dash, Monero, Zcash, Verge, Pivx just to name a few... have already blown up 1000X this year alone.

Wouldn't you want to owned these tokens when they were just pennies? I totally would of but I missed the boat while my friends who told me about them are Hella RICH NOW... and I'm not going to let that happen again 🤣

So here is the deal, TokenPay is having a 50% token match for early investors. Another awesome thing that they are doing is that they are giving everyone the opportunity to earn FREE TOKENS by referring their friends and the Crazy thing is... I've already earned Thousands of Free Token. 😬

Check Out TokenPay and Register Here!

Yes, they will give me both you and I Free Tokens for people investing into Tokenpay. Can you say thats a win-win for all of us. You can register under my link here, and be sure to watch the video and read the awesome white paper. 

They have a great plan to disrupt the "Privacy Coin" game.

Be sure when you do register to use the code ( OJELT ) so that I can help you with any questions that you have with this awesome TokenPay ICO

This is probably the last time I will talk about the ICO Launch.... The next time I probably will be next month when I show you all my Gainzzz when it hit the exchanges 🤣🤑

Remember that I am no financial advisor and with any ICO, there is risks to any investments and just showing people what I'm currently doing.

Have an awesome weekend Steemians and Keep on STACKIN!


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

You got a 0.33% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

i hope it will be profitable for you in future .

This post received a 0.257 SBD (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @alishannoor! For more information, check out my profile!

Well I hope this does well for you Charles. It's a little rich for my blood. Even with the 50% bonus they want almost $4 worth of Bitcoin per token. I can see how that figure reduces as your referral bonus increases, so your overall price per token comes down the more free ones you get from referrals, but as someone who does not have a large following in Crypto, I can't see getting your kind of traction with this.

Best of luck to you on TokenPay, I hope you see the types of returns you are hoping for. This time next year I'll be wishing I was in maybe.

We never know what the price will be but all I know with just a 12.5 million circulation supply... it’s very small compared to the “penny coins” count there with billions of coins 😀

I'm definitely going to read the white paper, but this is sounding like a promising investment. Thanks for the heads up stacking!

#spiderblogger

Yeah no problem, it's all over social media. :)

I'm In! Yes, it's going to be a good investment.

Totally Agree :)

What the Hell do I know. I will look at it tonight. @stackin

Haha good one!

its wonderfull oppurtunity to get reffer free tokens and 50% coin bonus i dont miss this chance man

Yeah, the bonuses will stop soon as to many people are buying 😂🤑

thanks for preffer tokenpay ico mostly things are new for me in ur articles and now i will try to register it and will see whats benefits i realize in it keep it up @stackin

Yeah, just go take a look. Tons of videos in the back office, they are really active on social media.

i too bought some those yesterday :D looks great ico after reading the whitepaper and the development around it

That’s why I invested heavily 😂🤑

great decision :D

What makes it different/better from the current options? You mentioned ZCash/Monero/ a few others that are already out there in the world.

This is on the bitcoin blockchain and will be using tor...it’s like getting i the ground floor. Just an opportunity 🤑

Thanks for the info sir. Hope the gains you show next are on steroids too 👍😀 Your in Vegas too. Cool! Maybe I'll see ya around one day at the Rhino 😂

Yeah Vegas is awesome... it’s almost 2018, don’t need the Rhono anymore, I just show them my crypto account! 😂🤣

Can I exchange some of my earned Steem into this token?

If you want but Steem is awesome to have lol

Don't big discounts and referral programs on ico's usually raise an instant big red flag ?

Best of luck on your investment, I hope you prove me wrong in a couple months !

Nope, most of the ICP's give bonus rounds are doing awesome right now after there ICO's. Yeah I'm not here to prove anyone wrong, jus showing people what I'm doing. :)

bitcoin is my favourite coin..i think bitcoin is the best coin in this situation..thanks for discuss about bitcoin.. best of luck my friend..✌✌👌👏

Everyone has Bitcoin lol

hahaha yes you are right.
😊😊😒

Thank for gives your opinion for Token pay ICO. I was checked tokenpay I think it will best investment plan. But have no experience me and need to fine more.

Awesome! TokenPay looks awesome :)

i'm also on of the early adopters of Tokenpay because i think this will be the next best privacy coin. What do you think the price will be at the end of 2018? please vote me back :) i'm new to steem and need some help!

yeah i have seen also..about token pay..

ic0...keep going.

it's helpful or not i don't clearly...
but i want ti know clearly.
thank you

@Resteemed

@stackin, you just received an 60% upvote worth 8.843 USD from @tradingideas and powered by smartsteem. Our goal is to support quality posts and authors on steem.

We offer vote-bidding (whitelist-only), vote-buying, vote-selling and a delegation market. Join the community: https://smartsteem.com

great information,thanks for share

ICO price is too high so I have not put anything in it. I will wait for something else where ICO price is reasonable

I hope they dont disappoint like BAT

Price is high? It only will have a circulating supply of 12.5 million. This is where "new" investors go wrong, they look for pennies ICO's thinking its a better investment with hundreds of millions of tokens. :)

Very good friend
I new my post

early bird can have the worms...its an intelligent investment....

there is also demicoin...i'm not giving any investment advice...there are also giving some free demicoin ....you can check here...https://demicoin.io/ref/d532528366338624

your investment should be wise as you think wisely.

I hope it works out! I tend to steer away from ICOs just because the laws are so iffy about them.

I dont like that the min is 0.01 BTC. Im in the U.S. so i cant invest in a lot of ICOs under the new SEC bullshit laws. If i use tor to block my local i can usually bypass most blocks setup by the sites and buy into the ICOs. problem is that a lot of them follow up on KYC and AML before token distribution. If i cant prove my address is not in the U.S. i will forfeit all tokens. thats a big gamble on my income and being a single dad. I personally think that $5.66 per token at ico stage is outrageous. I think that this coin has massive potential but im going to wait till it is available on an exchange. who knows, i might be able to get it less than ico price upon release if there is no hype about it of if theyre behind schedule

Yeah no biggie, there thousands of coins out there 😀

tokenpay will kill it!

Im in the USA so they refunded my initial investment. However I did referred a couple of people so my referral earnings are still there. I'm hoping they let me keep it.

See my blog post for my issues with Token Pay.
You_Doodle_2018-01-22T03_10_27Z.JPG

I've been trying to buy these coins from people since Im an american and couldn't get into the ICO. Hope it turns out well