Sort:  

@mandy-facts, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

hey, thanks for posting under my topic;) up vote 4 you
it's great to see Woman here
I didn't expected it.

I have sissy clothes & things too
think about cock cage
if i find woman who like it
Position, when You as Woman want to be dominant,is not existing probably, I looking for woman like that.It's what turns me on is what humiliate me and in same time worship Her..I love

It exists. It is rare. It's what I do to my husband. Although, unlike you, he's not so turned on by it. But I am, so he does it for me.

like serve every day , i proposed it to some fb girl but she proposed sex and asked ''how much you want money for that?'' my offer was real she only know my face so can be something from it? she live with parents 23 old pretty,i am very "confused" and is it not obvious that sex is it or pussy licking everyday as sort of normal thing if woman want it from slave? maybe they don't get it,and think that it all fun is boring,coz only i will "serve in kitchen" etc.? what you as woman can say aobut that?

she proposed 7 day in her house when daddy and momma will not be there,how to play it to finish as servant,not only sex?

You need to find somebody that does understand. You can't "force" somebody to understand what you're looking for. You need to find somebody that will take you for who you are, and also that somebody that you're willing to sacrifice yourself completely to. It's hard, I'm learning that from the other end.

But it is the woman that is in power, because it seems (like you said) that there are more men with the desire to do this, and not many women satisfying that desire.

That's why we get paid - I do it online, and get paid in gift cards, presents and cash. But I also like doing it in real life to my husband. So I get the best of both worlds.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations @mandy-facts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!