Kernel.Solutions Rust External Software Progression [ENG]

in #cheat2 years ago

Hello there community!
I'm completely new to this website but I thought I would share my experience in game hacking, specifically my experience in my current game hacking project, Kernel.Solutions for the game Rust.

Who am I?
In here there will probably not be anyone that knows me, maybe a very very small amount of people.
But I've been involved heavily in the game hacking scene for a while. In the past I've developed for AnkrWare, Clutch Solutions, Skr, Syndicate and some other projects. Recently decided to make something as a solo developer. Not saying there won't be another developer joining the project at a later point but for now It's only me.

Why would this project be special from anything else on the market?
Obviously we are planning on having exploits that have never been used in the Rust cheating scene, but for now my main focus is to get all of the current features of the software as close to perfection as possible. I'm not looking to release something I'm not 100% proud of. Something that we have decided to do differently to anything out there on the market is our way of payment, first of all the cheat is slotted. Every user needs to pay a 30 euro entry fee. This is to make sure that we get dedicated users and not just people who take up a slot without an investment. What we do to make up for that fee is that we make the subscriptions themselves a lot cheaper than our competitors. This will ensure quality user feedback, leading to quality updates to the software and generally a better environment in the community in general.

Direct Discord Invite

Now lets get to the more specific questions.

Will it be external/internal?
The software will be 100% external, basically meaning that all the reading/writing will be done through a kernel driver. The reason why I've decided to go with making the software external is truly because of 2 reasons. 1. Lower chance of detection. 2. Easier to make and manage. Feature wise going internal is always better, general use and the stuff that we need.

What features will we have?

---Aimbot Tab---

[x] Memory / Silent
[x] Smoothing
[x] Aim Vischeck
[x] Crosshair
[x] Draw FOV
[x] Target Team
[x] Aimbone (Memory)
[x] HitScan (Silent)
[x] Aim Distance
[x] Aim FOV
[x] Aim HitChance (0-100)
[x] Prediction
[x] No Recoil
[x] Instant Eoka
[x] Instant Bow
[x] Instant Compound Bow
[x] No Melee Slowdown
[x] No Weapon Sway
[x] No Spread
[x] Fast Bullet
[x] RapidFire / Instant Kill
[x] Canattack
[x] Automatic
[x] Thick Bullet

---Visuals Tab---

[x] Enemies (Box/CornerBox/Name/Distance/HeldItem/Skeleton/HealthBar/Sleeper/Chams)
[x] Team (Box/CornerBox/Name/Distance/HeldItem/Skeleton/HealthBar/Sleeper/Chams)
[x] Scientists (Box/CornerBox/Name/Distance/HeldItem/Skeleton/HealthBar/Chams)
[x] Farming (Stone/Metal/Sulfur/Hemp/Food/Berrys/Name/Distance/Box)

---Misc Tab---

[x] Spiderman
[x] Infinate Jump
[x] Omnisprint
[x] Toggle Zoom
[x] PlayerFOV
[x] Gravity
[x] Adminflags
[x] Flyhack
[x] FakeLag
[x] Speedhack
[x] No Clothing Slowdown
[x] Unlock Angles
[x] Unlock Mountables
[x] Always Sprint

How did I go with making the software?

First of all I needed to decide on a way of injection/communication with the game itself. After considering both alternatives I decided with making it fully external and therefor communicating through a kernel driver. Slowly and steadily I added features, starting with player ESP, no specific reason to why I did it but generally that's the way I've always liked to start with. Kernel driver did have some problems at this stage, but nothing that I could not solve with a matter of time and some research.

Keep in mind I've been on this for a couple months by now since I generally saw this as an opportunity to learn something, I did not try to rush anything that would be low quality or bugged.
With time I added more and more stuff, and I got more and more issues with the kernel driver.

I noticed quickly that updating offsets was rather annoying so I decided to implement Il2CppDumper directly in the code so that it would grab and update game offsets by itself.

Capture.PNG
This is some what it looks like implemented

What's the project like right now?
After delaying it for a little I'm still aiming for a "public" release sometime in February this year. Still have some stuff to work through, it will all be logged in our discord community.

Big thanks to my administration team for everything.

Github

Sort:  

Welcome on Hive
untitled.gif

Hello @zaptons! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Anyways, the best way to start your journey here in Hive is do an awesome introduction post telling us more about your passion and interests. You can choose on whatever information you would like to share and be creative as you want to be and how you got to know about Hive. This will help other Hivers get to know you and be comfortable supporting your works here.

Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. This is also a dope guide you will like: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions. Feel free to tag @lovesniper @indayclara once you have made your awesome introduction post! See you around.