Sort:  

!PIZZA + !LOL (!luv) прівэт, командыр

!PIZZA + !LOL (!luv) мы осуділі

!PIZZA + !LOL (!luv) факты важны

@gravitcaper, @pereu4ivatel(3/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I'm reading a book called Anti-climax.
The first part was good.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(3/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!PIZZA + !LOL (!luv) під час транспонтування

@pereu4ivatel, @gravitcaper(5/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Women only call me ugly until they find out how much money I make.
Then they call me ugly and poor.

Credit: lofone
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gravitcaper

(5/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!PIZZA + !LOL (!luv) ілі прізрак

@gravitcaper, @ili0braz(3/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What did the doctor say about the tall person in a rush to see him?
I wish you were a little patient.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ili0braz

(3/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!PIZZA + !LOL (!luv)
ідём далее

@ili0braz, @hive-102040(6/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I don't know why I can't fit this upside boat on my head
It is clearly capsized.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-102040

(4/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@ili0braz, @gravitcaper(2/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What’s Forest Gump’s password?
1Forest1.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gravitcaper

(2/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@antipops, @ili0braz(2/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What do you call a religious ceremony with one person?
Single service.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ili0braz

(2/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@ili0braz, @antipops(2/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What did the hotdog say to the bun?
Listen buddy, i'm going to be frank with you.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of antipops

(2/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!