The move that started my unraveling

in #chess3 years ago

It was on that move, that I knew I had messed up... D5 was meant to be mine.... In the end, darkness prevailed and by some miracle (dude was short on time, and I had all the time in the world. About 5 minutes I think).... I won. ^>^

Screenshot_20210117060111.png

This was one of the craziest games I've played, so many blunders, and such good play for a few minutes there.... Unfortunately I wasn't logged in for this game, so it won't go down in the record books of lichess for @sn0n

https://lichess.org/2hgyxUiq

Sort:  

Nice! A pleasantly raveled unraveling

We should play sometimes 😊

whats your lichess username ? I'm ready to lose sometime. Also feel free to just challenge me to a game: @sn0n

I don't use lichess often but signed up and sent request.