Response to: Child Exploitation and Serial Plagiarism As A Familly Business - @alicargofer @ samantha10 @ nashilda17 by jaguar.force

in #child-exploitation4 years ago (edited)

The positive of my day.

Greetings to all this beautiful community from Hive.

Today I feel very well, I thank life for my family, I appreciate being on this platform. I have learned many things, many times I am impressed by so many talents in the world.

Today for the first time in a long time I decided to take some photos and write about the meeting of emotions in my life.

But believe me, I have received a message of plagiarism and child abuse, I do not think that teaching my daughters to use the platform as a social network is bad, since the creation of their accounts they have always received my support.

I am from Venezuela where the economy suffers from a very high hyperinflation, I am only teaching my daughters to fight and survive, undoubtedly the majority of those who do it here do so under my supervision, they have never been the victim of child abuse, all they can receiving here is changed to the Venezuelan currency to improve their quality of life, in food, education and clothing.

I am a graduate in Human Resources Management, but today I feel obliged to tell you something more about myself, for some time I was working as a consultant for research projects to apply for university degrees, for which I received training from people with great experience in research writing and methodology and with years as juries of theses of prestigious universities. That work, at the time I did it out of financial need but I leave in my great knowledge.

In my primary education, a teacher planted in my sentence that is very special to me: "You have to teach how to fish and not give away fish." That phrase has been my flag in almost all facets of my life. I try to teach people to fend for themselves. And how not to do it with my daughters, that is the best inheritance that I can give them that they know how to do their own things, I teach them to analyze, to summarize, to find sentences, to paraphrase, and to use logic. Although in some things they surpass me and they are handled easier and with skills, of course they are advanced technology.

Believe it or not, my teenage daughter knows exactly how to cover most of her tasks and she prepares her works with an introduction under the scheme that her mother has explained to her. When I cannot attend her sister, she does it for me, a situation that fills me with satisfaction.

Regarding the minimum age to be Hive, I admit that I did not know, this never happened in Steemit, surely if it had happened the account would have been abandoned. It must be clear that HIVE is entered with the same Steemit keys, there was no prohibition.

I apologize for that, and if your daughter should leave the account it will be done.

This morning I saw in the promotion publications, that you could earn a referral commission, how many families are going to make referrals to each other, so I wonder:

There is something wrong with my family having their account on the platform.

I am also accused of plagiarism on another account, but despite all this, I see it positive, I am very interested in continuing forward, and knowing more about those accounts that give negative votes to others. What's more, sometimes I saw low-quality publications and never thought of giving them negative votes.

If I have to correct something and do some penance, they just have to indicate it. I will be very willing to improve, and thank you very much for making me learn something new on this day.

https://hive.blog/child-exploitation/@jaguar.force/child-exploitation-and-serial-plagiarism-as-a-familly-business-alicargofer-samantha10-nashilda17

Sort:  

Congratulations @alicargofer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!