Being child

in #child6 years ago

Ever since I was child I had a great urge to grow, expand and be great. I don’t know what I was actually seeking for. But, I just knew I wanted to be something biggest and greatest. I had a dream to kiss the walls of paradise. But then I had never seen the view of my dreamland. As I kept on growing, I realise those my dreams were like to build castle in air. Somewhere between his and her thought, this and that, here and there I lost my power to have that thought again. I was afraid to dream everything. That dream I had seen with my eyes widespread were just a bad nightmare. It’s really hard to survive being perfect for their eyes.

And I realise what actually I was really seeking for. The thing I told I wanted to be greatest for, the point I was searching for and the change I was seeking for was within me, within myself. It was nothing than self-satisfaction. It’s what people say – happiness.

I came to know what the greatest achievement in life is. Instead of sky kissing building, fancy dresses, most expensive watch, dust proof car and all, it’s coming out of hell and pleasing your soul. Feeding it, believing it, feeling and creating the world of your own happiness.

Sort:  

Congratulations @prajwal7inspire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hello maya