- Ran Little Girl - || Childhood Stories ☆07 ||

Good sunday from the Island to all my fellow stemitian, today the seventh series of "Childhood Stories" is up on the blog, these pict I took when I was visiting the balinese Water Palace-also known as Tirta Gangga wich is located in the east of Bali Island, Karangasem.

Today chilhood stories with B&W version and The Original Color pict. Enjoy..

- Ran Little Girl ×01 -

20170725_205948.jpg



- Ran Little Girl ×02 -

IMG_20170622_115500.jpg

Tell me what you think?)) Follow me and upvoted if you like to see for more related photos.
Check out also my other series on the blog @maiilleemmerald and thank you for checking up, much Appreciated..Cheers..

ॐ Maille ॐ

Sort:  

absolutely automatically the B&W images are always grab my attention. this green in color image just distract my and push from the main subject !