Photo of the day | Innocent child

in #children6 years ago

image

In my humble opinion, children are the symbol of pure heart and innocence. Look at the picture, I shot the two pictures this morning when my little nephew was playing, and at some certain moment he became silent, I didn't know what he was looking at but his expression really touched my heart, especially the first image. So cute and innocence 😘. I would give him everything he wanted if he asked me.

He was unaware of my action taking his picture, he usually would hide if he knew.

Human are basically innocent but they changed as time they grown up. Children are the most honest, pure and innocent human. I wish I could have pure heart like them but it seems so hard to be that one. The more I grow up, the more problem I got into 😅

image

Photos were taken with Asus Zenfone 3 Zoom