Is it that girl who often says to her toys when I will be big

in #children7 years ago

Awwww what are the days they were

20533_20150815165440_fn0_real.jpg
Image source -: [http://www.worldofmoms.com/blog/let-them-enjoy-its-raining/288/2]

childhood life is a precious gift for all of us that time we was very clear and innocent. That was the life free of all things just do whatever you want. Today when I saw my nephew I remembered my childhood its made me thinking but that time we all thought when we will be big and have our freedom. How innocent we was.........

Sort:  

Beautiful thoughts. I wish I was a child again. Life was simpler......

yes, those days were very special for all of us

They certainly were. Have a great day!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sa6231.