Nothing can separate us from the love of God ...

in #christian-trail6 years ago

38194579_2554618807897227_679524385266073600_n.jpg


No matter what circumstance we live, there are two things that encourage me and help me to be firm. The main one is that NOTHING can separate me from the love of God and the other is that invariably, as the psalmist said in Psalm 138: 8, God will fulfill his purpose in me. He has created me with a purpose and will help me to fulfill it.

Thank you Lord because you guide my steps and direct my life in all the stages that I have had to live. I praise and exalt your holy name.

Psalm 138
Of David.
I will praise you, Lord, with all my heart;
before the “gods” I will sing your praise.
I will bow down toward your holy temple
and will praise your name
for your unfailing love and your faithfulness,
for you have so exalted your solemn decree
that it surpasses your fame.
When I called, you answered me;
you greatly emboldened me.
May all the kings of the earth praise you, Lord,
when they hear what you have decreed.
May they sing of the ways of the Lord,
for the glory of the Lord is great.
Though the Lord is exalted, he looks kindly on the lowly;
though lofty, he sees them from afar.
Though I walk in the midst of trouble,
you preserve my life.
You stretch out your hand against the anger of my foes;
with your right hand you save me.

final logo1.png

 Photograph taken in Chichiriviche, Falcón state, Venezuela. with the Sony Alpha 350 camera

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by arquiatra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 5.71% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @arquiatra! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!