1 Corinthians 13:4-8

in #christian-trail6 years ago

bibizzle.png

1 Corinthians 13:4-8

We must love as Jesus loved us.

"Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast,

it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered,

it keeps no records of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth.

It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.

Love never fails."



Build your house upon the Rock!




Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more content.

bibizzle

Sort:  

Act justly, love mercy & walk humbly.

Love is the greatest. It never fails. There is an outstanding debt and that is to love one another as Jesus did.

Am so blessed by the theme of today LOVE. This is my meditation of the day. Infact let me go ahead and exercise some love by picking up my phone and start calling my beloved ones.

Love is a bond of perfection and the basis of every strong relationship.

Thanks for sharing @bibizzle.

My pleasure!