You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three things I want my children to know (2/4)

in #christian-trail6 years ago

Thank you @ziggypepper. I so appreciate your support and agree that thinking positively will make a huge difference in any situation.
It is fascinating that you feel forgiveness is not an option in some situations. While I understand from personal experience that it can be very difficult, my perspective is that it is extremely harmful not to forgive. I actually have a vague outline for a blog on the topic. If you will give me permission I will quote you in the blog as a starting point for my argument. That way you will know when it is posted as it may take a week or two to get there.

Is it OK if I do this?

Sort:  

I really want to learn more about it, I keep track of your posts,
I hope to see it soon in your post.

Awesome! Will do!