Verse Of The Day - Romans 8:39 - Neither height nor depth

IMG_7683.JPG

Romans 8:39

Neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord.


If you enjoyed this post you may also like some of the ebooks I have available. In addition, feel free to connect with me on social media, and Like This Facebook Page

If you've found this post to be useful in any way, kindly show your support by upvoting, commenting, sharing, and resteeming. You may also wish to follow me and be alerted when I post new content.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

facebook-icon.png twitter-icon.png instagram-icon.png pinterest-icon.png google-plus-icon.png linkedin-icon.png tumblr-icon.png youtube-icon.png

Sort:  

Do you want to learn some spanish? I just wrote an article about the verb to be in spanish which is a good point to start learning. Here is my article https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@curiosicosas/learn-the-verb-to-be-in-spanish-verbos-ser-y-estar

I'm very confused as to how this applies to this post. I see you are putting the same message on multiple posts. Be very careful with this. You will eventually get flagged for spam comments.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 23.15% upvote!
I was summoned by @spencercoffman. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?