I Am Gonna Quit All Social Media Platform - Twitter/Facebook/Steemit

in #christianity7 years ago (edited)

Nice and enjoyed sharing while it lasyed.
Thanks Everyone IMG_0283.PNG

I feel vulnerable in internet as I am just not into all things electronic and in the web n cyberspace.

ByeEvetyone!

I just read in the Steemit Information that I CANNOT DELETE NOR DEACTIVATE MY ACCOUNT! It is a blockchain whatever that mean. But I win't be participating anymore

So long folks!

Sort:  

Keep going, I think you can make a difference!

You can come back any time. A lot of people are like you without the understanding. You can just keep going anyway.
God be with you.

Congratulations @edmondchee! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @edmondchee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!