Sort:  

hey Rev, this guy's leaving similar comments all over, some of us are downvoting to hide them away. They contain a link to a site believed to be phishing for people's keys - advice is not to click on any links and certainly don't sign in to anything that you're not 100% sure is legit.

Seems you can't take everyone here at face value...

Interesting catch... I actually had clicked through and thought I was reading a post by the one and only Aggroed... but after reading your comment, I see it is actually going to somewhere called "steewit.com" - thanks for pointing it out. I figured he was being a jerk, but now I see it may be just that much more. Grrr... good news though... I only read, no logging in or whatever. Some people (SMH)

phew! glad to hear it - of course steewit is just a re-skin of the stuff on the blockchain, so you were reading lovely @aggroed's words, just in a dangerous context. Stay safe and keep 'em peeled!