ALL IS NOT LOST BRO

in #christianity6 years ago

He is the best artist I know around. Just last year thieves attacked his store making away with his laptop and other computer accesories. He lost hope and left the bussiness store there. I remember constantly motivating him to rise up and overcome the challenge. He was so lucky and blessed to have someone given him a supporting hand. I call it the supernatural hand from heaven. The person decided to renovate his store and Provide him new set of computers. As a father of a beautiful girl life have not been easy.

the lord is my shepherd I shall not want

Below is renovation in progress
IMG_20171226_114600.jpg

with God all things are possible.

Sort:  

I guess you are on our whatsapp platform but I don't know you.

God is awesome indeed, He does things in a very unique way beyond human understanding. It is good to motivate people who have lost hope.. I'm inspired by this post.. thank you @ghevangelist