Sort:  

yeah i agree with you @goodreads! psalm 121:2- My help comes from the lord who make heaven and earth.

I’ve cited this verse to so many people who were struggling to let go of things that they knew were wrong for them.

very true

For he is perfection him self so is all he created,and you cant expect bad or evil to come out from good so all good things comes from he who is good.

The Lord our God is mighty.
Thanks for sharing this encouragement.
Bless you!

@kayceesuave

So true! Amen to that!

Its a great truth. Nice post. @originalworks

So true...

hmm true agree!

True , everything we have , own and think is ours , is from above . This is a really good thing we must take in consider when thinking we are someone . Whe are all equals in the sistem .
Glad to see someone thinking like this .

Amen

I would like to get envolved in this topic. If there is anything i can help you with, it would be my pleasure. I also pay high interest for Christianity.
May God be with you.

I have been following your post @goodread
Hope also to influence steemit by His words like you.

If you can, please do also resteem my blogs:
https://steemit.com/christianity/@markaparre/daily-verse-2-corinthians-5-17

That is so true. He makes everything perfect. James 1:4 And let endurance have its perfect result, so that you may be perfect and complete, lacking in nothing.

This post has received gratitude of 3.91 % from @appreciator thanks to: @goodreads.

Damn true !

Why can't I get enough of you .... I don't know how I missed yesterday's bible passage

Yes! He is the source of all good things.

Yes because He does not think like humans, all what He think is Love

I total concord with this statement because is a statement of truth. Nobody can get anything except God give it. We are under God benevolent and He gives as He likes.

Every good gift and every perfect gift descends from above, from the father of lights, in which there is no change or shadow of variation.

ABSOLUTELY TRUE
As each has received a gift, use it to serve one another, as good stewards of God's varied grace: (1 Peter 4:10, ESV)

Thanks be to God for his inexpressible gift! (2 Corinthians 9:15, ESV)

If its not good it is not from my father

God bless you, and peace be with you my friend.