My Introductory Post - Bearshares...

in #christianity5 years ago

Hi Bearshares!

Today I just joined Bearshares and I want to introduce myself first. 

My name is Artemio, I am a Father having three children and a loving wife.

I also work in a prestigious company program. 

My goal to join here is to share information about my Christian life and other  social activities.

I Believe that one of my purpose in life is to help other people to succeed by means of contributing my knowledge and skills that I’ve learned, 

and firstly that come to our awesome God that inspired me of His word. 

Because I believe that every person has a unique and valuable gift that are meant to be shared. 

And I’m willing to learn and to help other people to break the Boundaries that will bring you to get the best result.


And this is the beginning of my journey here in Bearshares towards the most exciting part in our life.


Remember: Ecclesiastes 3:1

          There is a time for everything,

          and a season for every activity under the heavens:


This is our time, let's do it...


manzon

Sort:  

Hello friend Welcome to this amazing community. I welcome you here and feel happy to be able to say this to you. This is a large community and is growing as time goes on.

The community really appreciates your work on this platform, therefore I am very encouraging to you to present interesting, inspiring, valuable and original content. Avoid plagiarism, spam and other things that are not justified by the community.

I hope that you will survive and have a high commitment to be on the platform.

This is a short welcome message from me. If you object to this message, please provide a response. If you want to communicate or ask me something please contact me through the discord.

I was there with the name @ponpase#2931. Thank you, have a nice day.

Thanks for your warm appreciation...

Congratulations @manzon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!