Psalm 150:6 "Let every thing that hath breath praise the Lord."

The Joy of the Faithful!


Psalm 150 

Praise ye the Lord. 

Praise God in his sanctuary: 

Praise him in the firmament of his power. 

Praise him for his mighty acts: 

Praise him according to his excellent greatness. 

Praise him with the sound of the trumpet: 

Praise him with the psaltery and harp. 

Praise him with the timbrel and dance: 

Praise him with stringed instruments and organs. 

Praise him upon the loud cymbals: 

Praise him upon the high sounding cymbals. 

Let every thing that hath breath praise the Lord.

 Praise ye the Lord.


Psalm 150:6  Let every thing that hath breath praise the Lord ~ Amen!



Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

Praise the Lord! Praise you Jesus! Amen!

Thank you for always sharing wonderful verses @pilgrimtraveler ! God bless you always! Resteemed!

My honor, praise the Lord! Blessings @leahlei

Love God and love eachother. Thank you for this beautiful reminder

Amen, praise be to God.

It´s a beatiful Psalm....I love ti!

Praise be to God!

feel breathe abd take it ...
nice photography

Thank you kindly.

very beautiful my friend really like this post.
my friend has a new post.

Thank you so much ~ Upvoted latest post, Blessings! :)

thanks a lot buddy.

Great post and study on praise, good direction for me today.

Praise be to God, blessings!

Your art has loads of personality, I like that. Nice work!

Thank you very kindly!

Praise the Lord, yes! :D

Excellent art, one of the good post of Christmas. Thanks a lot

Thank you so much, blessings!

This post makes me smile, praise Jesus! :)

Thank you Lord, amen.

Praise God...

nice stingray,
my friend is a newcomer, please support my post.

Thank you so much ~ Upvoted your introduction post, Blessings! :)

Good Man ! Merry Christmas to everyone here :) Hope there are many great things that come your way.

HO HO HO!

Amen

this is very beautiful my friends like, my friend have a new post please see.

Thank you so much ~ Upvoted latest fish post, Blessings! :)

very cool this fish,
please log in to my post.

Upvote and resteem.

Thank you so much ~ Upvoted latest post, Blessings! :)

very nice post my friend likes your post and i will resteem you. please visit my blog.

Thank you so much ~ Upvoted latest post on sugar cane, Blessings! :)

i liked in your post because it s a great art .....and you is a great

I am humbled, thank you.

This is one of good post i read today. Amen!

great your blo.i am to much happy for your blog.

Thank you kindly.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 13.39% vote... I was summoned by @pilgrimtraveler! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 15.38 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Good post my friend, i have new my post, plase you are visit my blog..

Amazing post my friend, i have new my lost, plase you are vosit my blog..

Amen! God is Good! I love Him!

May God be praise !! Amen

May God be praise !! Amen

I love the Psalms.

Praise the Lord, all people on earth,
praise his glory and might. (1 Chronicles 16:28)

God is wise and powerful! Praise him forever and ever. (Daniel 2:20)

Thanks for the post. Praising God is a powerful antidote to selfishness and living a selfless and consecrated life to the Lord is a way of praising Him.

Praise ye the Lord oh my soul and forget not all His benefits.
There is great joy for them that put their total confidence in Him.
Halleluyah.
Thanks @pilgrimtraveler for been a blessing to this community

Hello,

Post found helpful and informative to spreading the gospel on steemit and beyond. Resteemed.

This might be very helpful. Join the movement now.

Join the Discord Server for further information

And whatever you do, whether in word or deed, do it all in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through him.
Colossians 3:17

Amen!

Praise the lord! Amen