Philippians 4:19 "And my God will meet all your needs according to the riches of his glory in Christ Jesus."

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)

God will Provide


Philippians 4:19 

"And my God will meet all your needs according to the riches of his glory in Christ Jesus." 



Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2018  PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved. 



Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 25.11% Upvote

Amen! We shall lack nothing because the owner everything is our Jehovah Jireh

I have learned that name well!

What a great pic! What kind of boat is that? Amen. He does provide.

Amen, this is a Banca boat on a remote Island in the Philippines. Blessings!

Yes my lord will provide. Amen.

Thank you Jesus!

may be i reasteam your post dear because your all post is great post

Thank you kindly, I would be honored. Blessings!

may be a question dear

Excellent capture and feel of the islands, cheers!

Thank you very much, kind regards.

Yes Amen!

Amen, this is one of my favorite foundation scriptures. Great post!

Praise be to God, blessings!

AMEN... AMEN..YES GOD WILL ALWAYS PROVIDE.

Amen! Our only provider, the real and true source of all things. Praise the Lord! :)

Happy new year! Great work of photography! God is our provider, He provide our salvation and our daily needs!

I saw your name on @crowdfundedwhale, can you help me if you know personally @cryptos, because he didnt online for many days, thank you!

God is our great provider. He never gets out of stock. Praise God.

Yes! :D

Yes amen!

Absolutely... Amen...

amen! the lord is my shepherd, i shall not want

What a blessing! Prayers to you!

Amen

I'm excited my needs are met, not according to the state of my nation's economy but according to God's riches in glory.

Hi, I'm kind of new at Steemit, so I'm kind of looking for people who share the same interests I have, specially related to the Gospel. That's why I'm following you to get the blessing of sharing the Word of God with fellow brothers and sisters. God bless you

This post has received a 4.15 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.84% vote... I was summoned by @pilgrimtraveler! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Great work you doing @pilgrimtraveler'

And my God will meet all your needs according to the riches of his glory in Christ Jesus."

GOD is Greatest.

Stay Blessed.

Let me share a testimony.Last year,I took a loan from the bank..unfortunately the business I used It for,did not martiralise on time so the bank that lend me the money where on my neck for their money because the agreed time has elapsed..so I was reading my bible one day,I came across philpians 4:19.."God will meet all My needs"..behold, after two days,an old friend called me and gave me the money he owed 5years ago.so I used it to pay back my debt and some money was still left...when God says he will provide,believe him.

This post has received a 11.98 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karengentry.

Amen to that passage. A beautiful picture to go along with it too, thank you for sharing!

Good post my friend, i have new my post plase you are visit my blog

Very nice plase you are

Yes, AMEN to that. Jehovah Jireh!!! He will provide in a way we can't even imagine!

AMEN to that! Jehova Jireh! He will provide in a way we can't even imagine!

thanks for this very lovely message :)

Amen. The Book of Philippians Chapter 4 is always with such great encouragement.
It has been such a great blessing for us in 2017 and this post is a great reminder that we press on to keep looking up.
Angie

Genesis 22:8
[8]And Abraham said, My son, God will provide. Amen. Thank you @pilgrimtraveler for the reminder that God is our provider. Let's all cast our cares on him and He's ready to do super abundantly

God is our provider everyday. If we put our trust in him he will never let us down. Thanks for sharing

This verse is very important as very often we are unable to see what is God doing and we lose faith in trusting him for our daily needs. Thanks for sharing this verse and may God supply you with abundance of blessing!

He does provide, if I look over the past 3 years how He has provided for me and my children it is wonderful and I'm expecting great things this year!

peraru very useful for the voyager to find fish,
thank you friends have shared,
my friend there are new posts.

"To our God and Father be glory forever and ever. Amen." :)

God bless us all, while we are still a pilgrim traveler!
@pilgrimtraveler

true @pilgrimtraveler! He is the great provider.