Proverbs 16:9 "A man’s heart plans his way, But the Lord directs his steps."

The Good Path


Proverbs 16:9 

 "A man’s heart plans his way, But the Lord directs his steps." 



Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

The you for this post...Upvoted, resteemed and following..

Thank you kindly, blessings!

Order our steps from this day oh Lord...(AMEN)

Amen to that!

One wise man told me once. If you want to make God laugh, make plans. This is so true and my family has experienced that. I'm not saying not to make plans, but the plans will become reality at the right place at the right time, not when we want them to and that is if they come at all. When they don't come reality it is only because God has a better plan for you and we have to trust that.
Thank you for sharing @pilgrimtraveler. Really enjoy your posts so I'm following to see more.

Amen, thank you so much for sharing this encouraging word @joalvarez Blessings!

God is in ultimate control. Only He directs our path. God is Good! He know the best route to take.

Amen, well said @enjoywithtroy Blessings!

Amen. Glory to Jesus!

Certainly we make plans but the lord determines our steps. His ways are not our ways.

Well said, amen.

I m making my plans, and I know he will direct me ☺

Amen, may the Lord bless your steps.

Thanks for the inspiration today! upvoted and following!
@dakini5d

My honor, blessings!

The right word for me today, amen.

Praise be to God!

Lord direct my steps today, beautiful bible verse @pilgrimtraveler

Amen, thank you Jesus!

This is my life, good post!

May the Lord bless your steps, amen.

You have my steps Jesus! :D

Thank you Jesus! :D

This post has received a 43.55 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler.

This post has received a 4.77 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thank you :)

This post has received a 13.36 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler.

Thank you :)

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 20.59 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

This post has received a 32.68 % upvote from @steemthat thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler. Thank you for your support. Delegate Steem Power In 3 Seconds... SteemThat.com

This post has received a 7.66 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Very good

Hi! @pilgrimtraveler
The above bible passage means a lot to me. That means God has given me a faculty to think and expects me to use it. When this faculty is used in line with his order, He puts his Seal on it and gives his direction. Thank you and steem ceaselessly.
@praise-eu

So true😄

I can say a hearty "Amen!" to that...
The story of my life! ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

May your steps be blessed!