Psalm 56:3 "When I am afraid, I will trust in You."

I will put my trust in God


Psalm 56:3 

"When I am afraid, I will trust in You."



Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

Thank you for the encouragement, I needed that today!

My pleasure, may the Lord bless you in his perfect love @vetvso

Nothing is more assuring than the word of God, thank you for passing this message.

Amen, it is an honor to share. Blessings!

Yes amen

Amen

Thank you for reminding me. I needed that today.

Praise be to God, blessings!

Amen!

the Psalms never get old :)

Hi... Good picture add me... Up voting

Thank you kindly, blessings!

Thank you.... I discover steemit 2 days ago

I will trust you my beloved Lord amen.

Amen to that!

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @steemthat.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 10.91 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Thank you :)

This post has received a 46.73 % upvote from @steemthat thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler. Thank you for your support. Delegate Steem Power In 3 Seconds... SteemThat.com

This post has received a 86.96 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler.

Thank you :)

This post has received a 10.78 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thnx for inspiration

thats a true Word i know that @pilgrimtraveler

This post has received a 6.23 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler.

This post has received a 6.97 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Good post my friend..
Plase you are visit my blog..

words of god are the only things in my mind when i'm afraid or even not..continue spreading the words of god and i'm here following you....Amen

Yes Lord, Amen

Today is the first time I have taken note of your posts. I've been using the /f/christianity forum and was browsing through the list of posts on christianity. Your post stood out for the number of comments, so I was drawn to take a look. You have quite a following it seems! I'll be looking forward to your future posts now too.

Congratulations @pilgrimtraveler!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 9 with 471 upvotes

wow.. got motivattion