Come, Lord Jesus! 2018

Come, Lord Jesus!  2018


Revelation 22:20 

He who testifies to these things says, “Yes, I am coming soon. Amen. Come, Lord Jesus!" 



Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

Amen and Amen. Just might get a little excited thinking about his imminent return.

Happy new year to @pilgrimtraveler and to every of her follower ...This year wiil be our year of new heights in Jesus name...Amen!

Amen !
I like your blog @pilgrimtraveler therefore followed you :)

Thank you kindly @valentinka-cat Blessings!

A Big AMEN! Great post!

Amen, thank you kindly.

Inspiring post, blessings from Venezuela. You are showing the way for many. Keep going and be blessed.

Praise be to God, blessings!

Hi buddy ,, happy to follow every post you ,, best regards by @simarhaban happy new year

Thank you so much, Happy New Year! 2018 💛

"Come Lord Jesus". This should be the prayer of a waiting for the Lord Christian.
"MARANATHA" AMEN, Come Lord Jesus Christ.

Well said, amen.

Excellent capture, great start on the new year.

Thank you so much, have a wonderful new year!

Delegate even your life for Lord Jesus! Excellent photograph. I like it.

Amen, thank you very much. Blessings!

Nice post,be blessed

Thank you very kindly.

Halleluyah yes Amen!!! Happy New year to you 🎊🎉

Amen, have a blessed New Year! 2018 💛

wow!your photography very nice.....

Thank you so much, kind regards.

most welcome my friend

Yes please come my beloved Lord Jesus!

We wait for Jesus, his second coming his church is ready to receive the King!

Happy New year to you

Amen. Come Lord Jesus. Timely word @pilgrimtraveler for those who're waiting for the Lords coming.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 29.02% Upvote

happy new year be happy

Happy New Year! 2018 💛

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 9.63% vote... I was summoned by @pilgrimtraveler! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 8.77 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

This post has received a 21.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karengentry.

Happy new year 2018

Hope u want vote me bigger than 2017.

Happy new year 2018

happy new year is also a friend, hopefully this year more successful from the year 2017.
my friend there is a new post.

happy new year my friend hope this year better than yesterday @pilgrimtraveler, and I am very happy if you want to visit my blog.

Happy new year friends.

Great @pilgrimtraveler.. Happy new years. Best luck for you and family.. 😉

Happy new year 2018 @pilgrimtraveler
Hopefully all went smoothly what you dreamed of for so long.

Happy new year and may your all dreams come true :)

wishing you a prosperous new year @pilgrimtraveler, as a Christian that is what we pray for, that when our lord comes he will find us holy and acceptable onto him.

Happy new year 2018 @pilgrimtraveler.
awesome picture

He said"if it is not so I wouldn't have tell. Our Lord Jesus Christ will surely come. Great post

Happy new year to you dude :)

AMEN. A beautiful reminder @pilgrimtraveler I so needed to hear this today. One love <3

We are living in the end times. It's a very exciting time to be alive. God Bless!!

Hi @pilgrimtraveler and other fellow Christians.

I just started my journey here on steemit. I am really glad that there is a tag dedicated to christianity. That alone is a win.

As I am new, I have not read much of your posts. Could you maybe point me towards your #introduceyourself post, or something that would tell me more about how you live?

God bless,
Martin.

Believing for wonderful things in this new year! He loves doing new things!

The countdown to the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ has started. Thank you for posting this. People need to realize JESUS is coming soon!