Luke 1:37 "For with God nothing shall be impossible."

What is Impossible with Man is Possible with God!


Luke 1:37  

"For with God nothing shall be impossible."



Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

Hi Karen, I noticed your posts often on trending for Christianity and for that I say congratulations.

I would like to show my support but the posts are self voted which I believe is problematic for a number of reasons which I would be happy to discuss.

I ask that you would consider the implications of self-voting towards the platform as well as fellow Christian authors who do not self-vote. Peace and grace to you

this is really inspiring bible verse just like Mark 9:23 and Philippians 4:13

Thank you very kindly, great scriptures!

Youre welcome :) thanks for this inspiring posts too and God bless

Very true , god make all possible, our life , our plant and alll what so ever we have ....

Amen to that! :)

For he said w e should test him if he will not show us great and mighty things.
Thank your for the message.

Amen, he will!

good post and beautiful photo capture,thanks for sharing

Thank you so much, blessings!

Yes I like it too ... :-)

wow.... excellent photography.

Thank you for the kind comment, blessings!

excellent photography,its looks so beautiful,have a nice travel

Thank you very kindly, blessings!

He is the one who every time bless us with there blessing ......
Amen

Amen to that.

His words to us is all uplifting and soothe our souls.

Thank God who let me meet you online.

@pilgrimtraveler, very unique words you shared. GOD is greatest. every thing happening in this universe is according to GOD's will. So we should fully hope on GOD. Thanks for sharing and Blessings of GOD on you, AaMeeN.

Well said, thank you for the inspiring word. May the Lord shower blessings on you also.

Thanks dear, Followed.

His words to us is all uplifting and soothes our souls.

Beautiful, amen.

nice.......... excellent photography.

Thank you for your kind comment. Blessings!

This is totally true

the hand of God guides my life and Jesus Christ takes the helm of my boat

Impossibility with the human sense is a possibility with the Most High GOD. God is BIGGER than what we CALL him.
Praise the LORD.

Amen to that!

nice work

Thank you kindly.

Thank you my beloved Lord for working the impossible in my life.

Thank you Jesus!

Very inspiring and good reminder!

Thank you kindly, blessings!

I believe in miracles!! amen amen

Great word and photo!

Thank you kindly, blessings!

Always Yes! :D

Amazing capture!

Thanks so much, blessings!

Hallelujah Thank You Jesus Yahshua!

Sure madam nothing is impossible in God's Diary.
Where are IQ ends The All Mighty Starts.
Regards
Crafter

I like that, thank you for sharing. Blessings!

Thanks for the reminder, nice to see it. May God bless you and keep you safe.

Thank you kindly, blessings!

very true,good make our possible,our life.its looks very beautifull

Amen, thank you for the uplifting comment. Blessings!

.

Thank you kindly, blessings!

this is really inspiring bible verse just like Mark 9:23 and Philippians 4:13

Good post my friend,
Plase you are visit my blog

Thank you so much ~ Upvoted latest post, Blessings! :)

This settles it! The Holy Book even mentions in Jeremiah 32:27 that, is anything too hard for God. Isn't it amazing? The word impossible even says I'm possible. Thanks Karen.

This post has received a 30.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 6.67 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler.

Thank you :)

support me in steemit, I will succes like yu

This post has received a 13.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler.

This post has received gratitude of 15.00 % from @appreciator thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler.

This post has received a 4.17 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 17.76 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Thank you :)

Thank you, my beloved Lord, for working the impossible in my life.

Congratulations @pilgrimtraveler, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 270 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4243.65. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

hi i'm a music producer and soon i will be father i'm 22 and i just sold all my music producing stuff but is very hard to me how can i get your help ? any donation will be welcome to me i wanna do good content but is very very very hard
please reply i really need help i don't know where to search for help i search everywhere thank you !

PLEASE DON'T HELP HIM!!!!

very good

I followed you already.

Congratulations @pilgrimtraveler!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 10 with 532 upvotes

This post has received a 11.90 % upvote from @steemthat thanks to: @steemthat. Thank you for your support. Delegate Steem Power In 3 Seconds... SteemThat.com

awesome verse.

I remember when it seemed all was lost .. i had no hope no friend...But God through Jesus Christ saw me through the pain and sorrow.. He made a way where there seemed to be no way. The lord sent helpers my way and today .. I am free from all the pain and suffering of life. Truly Jesus Christ makes the impossible possible.