Luke 6:37 "Forgive, and you will be forgiven."

 

The Blessing of Forgiving Others


Luke 6:37

“Do not judge, and you will not be judged. Do not condemn, and you will not be condemned. 

Forgive, and you will be forgiven."



Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

Sincerely I sat down to see the photos. It's so beautiful. I really like the photos. You are a photography expert. Thanks for sharing and also good work done. Amazing.

Amen. How simple that command. Let's all learn to forgive for we were forgiven by a just God.

Forgive, and you will be forgiven.

This is very important even as we prepare to enter into the new year. we must ensure that we do not go into the new year with any grudge or unforgiveness. This can hinder what God is set to do in our lives come 2018.

Nice post keep posting
Happy new year

Thank you so very much, have a blessed New Year! 2018

Amen ❤️💕❤️ Amen

But if we confess our sins to God, he will keep his promise and do what is right: he will forgive us our sins and purify us from all our wrongdoing.
1 John 1:9

Amen!

Wish you a blessed year 2018! :)

Thank you for sharing this, amen. May the Lord Bless you and keep you and give you peace in New Year 2018

we as human beings would be nice to forgive each other

Amen indeed.

I am very happy if you want to visit my blog

My pleasure, blessings!

Such peaceful word. Amen. To lord be all the glory.

Thank you Lord, amen.

Amen Yes! :D

Very true.

Bravo, two thumbs up!!

Thank you kindly, blessings!

This Post very beautiful... your every photography great... thanks for sharing this Post.... best of luck my friend...

Thank you so very much, have a blessed New Year! 2018

most welcome my friend.......

very beautiful nature I really like posting @pilgrimtraveler, upvote and resteem.

Thank you so much ~ Upvoted latest spider post, blessings! :)

Amen

Amen

That perfect apprehension! it passes for my blog and sees my new content, greetings :D

Thank you so much ~ kind regards! :)

This to me is inspiring............
Let's view it from this view point of this couple of verses of scripture

Matt 6:14-15

14 "In prayer there is a connection between what God does and what you do. You can't get forgiveness from God, for instance, without also forgiving others.
15 If you refuse to do your part, you cut yourself off from God's part.
(from THE MESSAGE: The Bible in Contemporary Language © 2002 by Eugene H. Peterson. All rights reserved.)

Thank you for sharing this encouraging scripture, amen indeed.

You are welcome,
this goes a long way to show,
that we have to forgive others for our sake........
and our sake it is ....... alone.....
truth be told...... so it is

Good sharing

Thank you kindly, blessings!

this is a verse that is lacking in the world today. Perhaps, that accounts for the multiplicity of violence and reprisal in the world. if only they could abide by this verse

a good post is great.
this bird is very beautiful and interesting.
my friend i have a new post.
Upvote dan reestem.

Thank you for your kind comment ~ Upvoted latest plant post, blessings! :)

Very good friend.
Upvote and resteem

Thank you so much ~ Upvoted latest weather post, blessings! :)

Good jop friend.
Upvote.and resteem

Thank you so much ~ Upvoted latest good morning post, blessings! :)

This is a good word for today and can apply also to social media too! AMEN!

Beautifully said, amen.

Lovely pic, how important it's forgive? It's the most importent thing to have in mind. Also we need do this: " Finally, all of you, be like-minded, be sympathetic, love one another, be compassionate and humble. " 1 Peter 3: 8

Thanks for sharing awesome content!

Good post my friend, plase you are visit my blog..

Thank you very kindly ~ Upvoted latest information post, blessings! :)

very beautiful and interesting birds. this is a very good post.
my friend there is a new post.

Upvote dan reestem.

friend please help post my brother this one.
my brother just entered in steemit he newcomer.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@putry01/perkenalan-diri-saya-60d033c949b43

Thank you very kindly ~ Upvoted latest travel post, blessings! :)

friend please help post my brother this one.
my brother just entered in steemit he newcomer.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@putry01/perkenalan-diri-saya-60d033c949b43

My pleasure, blessings!

Thank you friend.

Very good my friend, i have new my post.. Plase you are

Thank you so much ~ Upvoted latest rice post, blessings! :)

very beautiful this bird. i really like the birds.
my friend there is a new post.

Thank you so much ~ Upvoted latest flower post, blessings! :)

good post friends please unvote have me my good friend yes

Thank you very kindly ~ Upvoted latest flower post, blessings! :)

this post is very good for steemit user. i like it very much.
friend please visit my post.

Thank you so much ~ Upvoted latest spider post, blessings! :)

very beautiful nature I really like posting @pilgrimtraveler, upvote and resteem.

This post has received a 20.94 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karengentry.

This post has received a 7.09 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 9.01% vote... I was summoned by @pilgrimtraveler! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

I so much love this post,in the holy bible,I was told we sin and come short the glory of God everyday, and yet God still forgives us..so who are we not to forgive others.we should clear our mind,we shouldn't keep anybody in our mind.if we do that then we are christ like and also obeying the word of God. .therefore, blessings is the reward of obedience

What's that bird? Good times its post ..

that is true...If you forgive others the wrongs they have done to you, your father in heaven will also forgive you Matthew 6:14.

Interestingly this post, your post is great @pilgrimtraveler thank you for sharing.
don't forget to visit my blog.

What a beautiful bird you have captured with your photographic camera @piligrimtraveler

Happy New Year!

yes we need to forgive and forget so that our lord can equally forgive us too.

Even in the lords prayer we say say "forgive us our trespasses us we forgive those who trespass against us. That before u ask for forgiveness from God u need to forgive those who has wronged u in anyway.This is very important as a believer u don't need to keep things in u cuz it draws u back from our maker. If u are right there is no need to be angry and the vice versa is true.

Amazing, look at beautiful bird, I upvoted you @pilgrimtraveler