Who wakes you up ?

in #christianity7 years ago

What have you done to work up this morning?
is it your alarm?
is it your mother?
is it your father?
is it your friend?
or is it yourself?
if yes, then try to put an alarm beside the dead person, wake him up if you can. if no, then who wake you up every day, keeps you alive, give you good health?.
waking up and sleeping is not a habit, but the grace. don't be ungrateful, but say thank you to the lord give him your heart, worship him with your live every day. take care of orphans and widows.
we live as we own live, we are playing evil to one another, but forgetting that we are mortal.

@riccismart
thank you Yeshoua

Sort:  

Who wakes you up ?
what a silly question...
My Jesus wakes me up.....!!! @princemukesh

I upvoted you and I followed you so if you can please upvote my last post and follow me! @ziaqureshi

Congratulations @riccismart! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!