You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psalm 42:8 "By day the Lord directs his love, at night his song is with me."

in #christianity6 years ago

I so thoroughly enjoyed reading this on the day the Lord has made (Sunday). Thank you for the inspirational passage and awesome picture.

It's been a rough time for me with having 6 surgeries the last 3 years and I have been unable to find work so I began travel blogging. With a lifetime of travels, pictures, and stories to share along with 20 years of professional hotel management experience I believe God is leading me to take this path of using today's technology and my knowledge to do his work by helping others travel and enjoy his (God's) beautiful World.

Sort:  

Praise be to God! May the Lord uplift and bless you as you bless others in your journey, upvoted your last post on travel, blessings!