The Power Of The HolyGhost

in #christianity6 years ago

Hello friends,
Have i told you guys about one of my closest friend named "The Holy Ghost".
My friend is so awesome, i can't do without this my friend.And with the help of Reverend Chris Oyakhilome and pastor Chimdi Atum i learnt alot about the "HolyGhost".
You can neither see him, or touch him but the HolyGhost is inside of you and he lives with you.
Do you know that with the HolyGhost, you can do so many things
1)You have the divine health of God in you. Meaning you can't fall sick and incase you do, you have the power to cast it out. Is as simple as that.

2)with the HolyGhost, he directs your every step, everything you do.

3)with the holyGhost you have the ability to do so many things.

Iam a living withness , i can testify how the HolyGhost has been so awesome and so i call him my bestfriend.
Snapchat-2135763794.jpg
With the HolyGhost, you don't need to struggle with anything.
This leads to me telling you guys, you cannot receive the HolyGhost except your "born again". Now what does it mean to be a born again?.
I do ask people, what does it mean to be a born again?. I get funny answers.
Some people will say turning away frm sin, leaving all the bad things of life. And iam like really?
Born again simply means accepting christ as your lord and personal saviour, having the conciousness that christ is real and that he died for us.
When you have this conciousness, you live by it.
Iam a living testimony , all thanks to my man of God Reverend Chris Oyakhilome. I love you sir, and i love you guys

Sort:  

The Holy Spirit is the best friend any one can ever have.