VERSE OF THE DAY - Hebrews 12:11 (NIV)

in #christianity6 years ago

Hebrews 12:11 (NIV)

13758_640x640.jpg

Bible


No discipline seems pleasant at the time, but painful.
Later on, however, it produces a harvest of
righteousness and peace for those who have been
trained by it.

Hebrews 12:11 (NIV)

@leahlei

DQmNnUhdaCwwG5QorMN548AL3QmUiA7ohDxQSHzqwHgMC8P.gif

Sort:  

Nice on. I am Muslim but been feeling lost and empty and currently reading about Jesus and Christianity and been finding succor. Keep it coming thanks.

Check my post here https://steemit.com/christianity/@oladokun/from-islam-will-christianity-be-the-solution-to-my-dilemma-please-help-58bdb73c00126

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.31% upvote!
I was summoned by @teenno. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?