Faith is the key to unlock every impossible things in our lives.

in #christianity6 years ago

Rut 1:11 And Naomi said, Turn again, my daughters: why will ye go with me? [are] there yet [any more] sons in my womb, that they may be your husbands?
Rut 1:12 Turn again, my daughters, go [your way]; for I am too old to have an husband. If I should say, I have hope, [if] I should have an husband also to night, and should also bear sons;
Rut 1:13 Would ye tarry for them till they were grown? would ye stay for them from having husbands? nay, my daughters; for it grieveth me much for your sakes that the hand of the LORD is gone out against me.

This statement above is true but not of faith

The question is what is the world, Satan or even your situation telling you? Physically they might be true but change your perspective and look through the eye of faith and you will discover it is all fallacy
Jesus can do everything if only you can believe
You will be what Jesus will be what Jesus say you will be.
Goodmorning

Sort:  

Yes Faith is the substance of things hoped for and evidence of things not seen, I think Ruth new about it.

Congratulations @ujah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!