This Is For You Beloved...... #3

in #christianity7 years ago

AFFIRMATIONTRAIN;

I affirm that God has given me all authority in heaven and on earth to walk in dominion over all the powers of the enemy. I've been given the power of attorney to use the Name of Jesus and utter words of power to effect changes in my life, my ministry, my career, finances, family, health, academic, etc. Therefore, I speak life to everything that concerns me, in the Name of Jesus! Hallelujah! I am blessed with divine health because I am the seed of the Word. I am immune to the corrupting influences of this world. Sickness and disease are removed from where I live. I am indestructible! The Word of God is working in me, producing in and through me the result of its message. I have the life and nature of God in me; it flows in every fibre of my being. No sickness, disease or infirmity can thrive in my body because the same Spirit that raised Christ from the dead lives in me, and has vitalized my body through and through! I am whole, sound, and excellent, in Jesus’ Name. Glory to God.

FB_IMG_1508479429427.jpg
•This is something to shout about. Keep saying it, don't stop talking it. Remember, your mouth is the edge of a weapon. Refuse to be quiet 🤐
God bless you.

💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥