Merry Christmas: No gifts today, can't go home due to semester exams.

in #christmas6 years ago

Veer÷ 20171225_192218.jpg
Merry Christmas....
Got no gift today due to exams have to stay in my hostel, can't go home.
So no gifts.
Feeling sad just remembering previous Christmas day, so awesome got gift from father, mother and In the evening we all friends have gone church very memorable Christmas.
But I have a hope... People in this platform are so good.
So any gift for me...?? you are my last hope
Can up-vote as a gift for Christmas and be my Santa...!!
In search of my Santa....!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gamingaddict! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!