Merry Christmas Steemit family 🎄❤️

in #christmas7 years ago

IMG_9458.JPG

I took a Selfie to greet everyone here at steemit and my close friends here @wreighyahh @spyboised87 @ronalyncho @lovee and most specially to my steem friend whom i met here @kenny-crane ❤️❤️❤️

Merry Christmas to all🎄🎄🎄

Cheers!!! 🍾🍾🍾

And lets eat! Yummy!!!

IMG_9415.JPG

DAD6E248-5724-463A-BA1A-56E7FD6BB19E-201-0000002243C07757.gif

Sort:  

Such a pretty picture of you. I love your smile! <3
The food looks good too.
Merry Christmas!

Thank you! Thats why i uploaded that pics too i like my smile there😂 Its Dec.25 here now... we are a day a head of you right?

Yes, and it is now Christmas here too! It's the middle of the night but I don't have to be anywhere tomorrow until dinner time. I hope you and your family are having a great Christmas!

Merry Christmas Nice selfie ✨🎄❤️....!!

Ohh thank you 🎉🎄🍾

Belated merry christmas hahahhha!!!