Holidays are gone and done - Now sleep

in #christmas6 years ago

They came and went, that's what it felt like. And I'm 3 kilos fatter. Yes, but I'm going to start training now again, of course, don't forget that :*


I also met Father Christmas a few days ago during Orthodox Christmas:


There's nothing like the Winter Holidays really... I will be back soon!


- Vitalina

Sort:  

So what's really going on here, you see, is something out of the ordinary that I'd like to propose a toast to

Oh and say it wasn't so

Congratulations @kondratenko! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kondratenko! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I'm not gonna lie... That first pic is pretty hot :P

Now go get your rest and prepare for the new year!

Thanks! I appreciate it :*